Welcome to my blog.

I have tried to write blogs before, my most recent one being about whatever I happen to think about at random – pretty pointless. However after some thinking on it, I’ve thought up a new purpose to give my desire to blog.

This blog will be entirely devoted to showing whoever happens to read it, how I am making it into the world of adulthood as I am 18 and am starting college (hopefully) this coming fall. I want to show all that God is doing in my life now as I work towards being who and what He wants me to be.  In everything from my relationships to my career choice, I want God to be glorified, and I want to share the lessons He is teaching me for those who may be (or will be) in my shoes.


In his heart a man plans his course, but the LORD determines his steps.

-Proverbs 16:9

