Tags

, , ,

Today, I am sick beyond belief. Mono hit hard today, and I got a cold from standing on a concrete floor in socks, in below freezing temperatures.

Needless to say I feel like crap, so posting from now until whenever I’m officially better will not be as often as I would like.

On that note though, I follow a few blogs where people are posting day to day about their day. The funny thing is, that they all have much more interesting lives than me. Therefore, it’s nearly impossible for me to post something every day. My life is pretty drama free since I have very few friends… so really there’s not much to say about my every day happenings. =\

Maybe this is something I need to fix? I’m sure when I’m in college there will be a LOT to write about, but currently there isn’t so I feel as though my blog is somewhat pointless after reading these fascinating day by day blogs…Oh well… Perhaps life will start getting interesting soon…

This is like the lamest post ever, but honestly I don’t even have the brain to improve upon it at the moment, so it will have to do. Good night wordpress!

