Tags

,

I CLEANED OFF MY DESK!

I’m not even kidding. I totally did it.

Here are some shots from before…

~dramatic violin music~

Needless to say, that is pathetic. And only half of my once ridiculously cluttered desk. I am proud to say I have moved beyond such pathetic habits of laziness…I am proud to post the following photos.  (I’m so dramatic. XD)

And now, after…

As you can see, IT’S CLEAN!!!! I have a place for my mail (the box on the floor), and next to it is a place for all my school books and binders. I used the back of an old guinea pig cage against the leg of the desk making an “on the floor” shelf. I’m going to cover that ugly cage piece with some fabric as soon as I get the chance. I’m rather happy with my clean work space and oddly enough, with things sorted I feel more creative!!!  It’s a step in the right direction. 🙂

