Well, today I got my graduation gift early. A red netbook. I am so pleased and abundantly blessed that my parents got this for me. I praise God for allowing me to have such an amazing thing that I really did need.

However it is a sign that the time to move is coming closer and closer. And as I reach the start line, I’m getting more and more apprehensive about running the race. For some reason when the vision was  conceived I hadn’t even thought once about how difficult it would be to leave my family. And now as time grows shorter before I leave, I’m finding myself trying as hard as possible  not to think about it.

I know that what I’m about to do is something God wants, and that it will work out for the better and that it will be good for me and my family. But still, it will be very, very, very difficult. I’m praying for peace and strength.

Only four months left.

