Tags

, , ,

Lately I haven’t been able to sleep very well. The stress from everything going on in my life is taking its toll. Honestly it took a lot of convincing and research to admit to the sleeplessness being related to stress. But now I’m owning up to what I’ve been doing to my mind and body by taking on too much…

The thing is, on the outside and what’s at the forefront of my mind, I can’t feel it. It’s difficult to address it because its all a bunch of little things coming from all different directions. I’m working on two books right now, and another in a pre-write stage. I’m also just finishing up a play (that will end this next weekend thank goodness!) and everything for college. X_X yikes!

My hope is that after this play ends things will slow down. But with sending query letters in determination to be published, and trying to catch up on projects at home, things are just crazy! And because of all that I’m not sleeping, and because of that I have no energy to catch up with myself! GAAAH!

I’m trusting God will work on my schedule and help me out with all this…it’s just being patient for it all to slow down a bit and for answers to come. =\

And why is publishing a book so dang hard?!?!?!

I ask!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

O.O

I feel like it shouldn’t be this hard…but whatever. I’m determined to get this book and all the others standing behind it ON THE SHELVES! BOOYAH!

Okay, rant over.

