Tags

,

I don’t know why lately, but my best seems to not be enough. I’m not sure if it’s because of my current state of physical being, or if its the stress…either way, I’m not on top of my game, and I do not like that……………..at ALL.

When I was little, the things I looked for approval on was how clean I could make a room, or how well I could make dinner in hopes of pulling out a compliment from my mom or dad on my good job…but in my early teen years that ended, and ever since everything I did was just never quite good enough…

I feel like everything I do just can’t meet the mark, and I don’t have the energy to do any more than I already am. I know that my health has a huge part in it…but still, I feel like I could do more.

Needless to say, I’m discouraged. I want to do so many things but every time i do something im proud of, somehow it’s shot down in one way or another. Somehow, it’s just not good enough. I feel like I just can’t push hard enough anymore…….

I’m exhausted…tired…and I can’t afford to be tired right now. With school coming up and moving, and everything…I need energy, and I don’t have it.

I hope God has a reason for this…because it seems all I can do is fail….

