Today is the 100 day mark until I make the big move to Texas for college, and a future ministry.

I’m honestly startled at how little time there is left until I go. Until I make this leap of faith as I scream with my eyes wide open praying as hard as I can that God will catch me. Needless to say, I’m scared. No. Terrified. But I think God is using this as BIG lesson in faith.

Right now I’m stuck between things, and in desperate need for money. At this point, it’s out of my hands- I’m trusting God will do everything. I’m going to try my very best to write every day about the things God does along the way. I think that by writing each day, expecting God to move for me, that I will be acting on faith- and a good act of faith is just what I need. I can’t wait to see what each day holds 🙂

Praise the Lord, for He keeps His promises! 100 days to go!

