99 wasn’t anything special except for the fact that I had a realization from a friend that they really weren’t being as friendly as I thought they were being. I knew it all along, but perhaps I was too disappointed by the concept to accept it or think about it?

I know that God brings people in and out of our lives- all in the interests of teaching us, or giving us amazing companions with which to face the challenges of this world….but it seems lately I have only two such people, and it is sad to look at other people who have whole groups of those companions by them. I always ask myself “what went wrong?”. Wondering if I am the reason people tend to not stick around.

Or perhaps its only circumstance? Perhaps God want’s to keep me in this place, so I can fully rely on Him at a time when I really really need to?

I guess we’ll see…I just hate losing friends.

