Wow… Were these two days ever eventful. I spent them running the house while mom was away- which ordinarily would not be difficult were it not for the fact that I was sick and was receiving oppression left and right. I spent the most of these two days slumping around trying to get through everything without crying like a baby (which I eventually did anyways).

I realized that my financial aid information won’t be sent until i give them my transcripts and $100 for a dorm fee which I do not have. Both of which I’m waiting on my parents to come up with. The problem is, that the longer we wait, the harder it will be to get a dorm and the harder it will be to get a loan. But, my parents aren’t working with me on it. so I’m waiting, and trusting God to take care of it.

My room is a mess and its partially do to the fact that while I was spring cleaning, getting rid of what I couldn’t take with me we went back and forth with whether or not I was driving or flying. Which makes a huge difference. So, my things are all over the room and my life is in disaray.

I also have no money to buy important things for a trip I’m going on to nanny in south carolina. Yeah….Trusting God with all of it.

Needless to say this was a tough weekend, and I’m glad for it to finally be Sunday so I can start a new week. 93 MORE DAYS TO GO!

