Wow. It’s been well over a month since I last blogged. A lot has happened since then…….. A LOT. Though, I imagine very few people would really care to read about it, so I won’t even attempt to explain it.

Right now, as a storm rages around me with the most intense lightening and thunder I have seen or heard in a long time, its odd how much it reflects my life right now. It’s beautiful, but its scary and startling. There is so much going on, and so much going against me…i have only 8 weeks until I make the big move from Indiana to Texas…

There are so many things  I need to do and I feel powerless to do them. But if God can fill the sky with such raging sounds and light, causing the power in my home to fail to darkness… then surely He can give me the power to write a few books, and do a few things.

Tomorrow, the storm will be over, and I’ll be a little closer to stepping out on my own to do all of these things. I’m almost there, and have accomplished so much…God will follow through.

So to the void that reads my blog…sorry for not writing you. I’ll write more soon. 56 days.

Goodnight.

